>
 
Senior Staff
         

Dave Krepcho Staff photo

Dave Krepcho
President & CEO
dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org

  Jim Stencel staff photo

Jim Stencel
Chief Operating Officer
jstencel@feedhopenow.org

         
Greg Higgerson staff photo

Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Vice President, Development
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

  Karen Broussard staff photo

Karen Broussard
Vice President Agency Relations & Programs
kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

         
Dawn Koffarnus staff photo

Dawn Koffarnus
Chief Financial Officer
dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

  Amy Lein Staff Photo

Amy Lein
Director of Human Resources
alein@feedhopenow.org

         
 


Home
| Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Partner Agency Log In
Copyright © 2014 Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805
Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299

]]