Give Hope to Kids this Summer Give Hope to Kids this Summer - Give Today!
 
Senior Staff
         

Dave Krepcho - smile

Dave Krepcho
President & CEO
dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org

view bio >>

  Jim Stencel

Jim Stencel
Chief Operating Officer
jstencel@feedhopenow.org

view bio >>

         
Greg Higgerson

Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Vice President, Development
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

view bio >>

  Karen Broussard

Karen Broussard
Vice President Agency Relations & Programs
kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

view bio >>

         
Dawn Koffarnus

Dawn Koffarnus
Chief Financial Officer
dkoffarnus@feedhopenow.org

view bio >>

 
         
Meet Our Staff
 
Carlos Santamaria Carlos Santamaria
Director of Operations
csantamaria@feedhopenow.org
  Judy Soondar Judy Soondar
Director of IT/Administrative Services
jsoondar@feedhopenow.org
         
Judy Crawford Judy Crawford
Grants & Research Director
jcrawford@feedhopenow.org
  Nitza Colon Nitza Colon
Benefits Connection Manager
ncolon@feedhopenow.org
         
Valerie Carl Valerie Carl
Brevard Branch Manager
vcarl@feedhopenow.org
  Kirsten Langan Kirsten Langan
Director of Food Strategy & Sourcing
klangan@feedhopenow.org
         
Louis Lovelace Louis Lovelace
Director of Purchasing
llovelace@feedhopenow.org
  Santos Maldonado Santos Maldonado
Childhood Programs Manager
smaldonado@feedhopenow.org
         
Mindy Ortiz Mindy Ortiz
Volunteer Services Manager
mortiz@feedhopenow.org
  Ricardo Robledo Ricardo Robledo
Operations Manager - Orlando
rrobledo@feedhopenow.org
         
Robert Thomas Robert Thomas
Operations Manager - Volusia Branch
rthomas@feedhopenow.org
  Lauren Moskowitz

Lauren Moskowitz
Director of Agency Relations & Programs
lmoskowitz@feedhopenow.org

         
 Sasha Hausman, Events Specialist Sasha Hausman
Development Manager
shausman@feedhopenow.org
  Maria Diestro, Online Services and Communications Manager Maria Diestro
Digital Marketing Manager
mdiestro@feedhopenow.org
         
Erin Gray Erin Gray
Agency Relations Manager
egray@feedhopenow.org
  Maria Ali RD, LD/N

Maria Ali RD, LD/N
Nutrition Manager
mali@feedhopenow.org

         
William O'Keefe William O’Keefe
IT Administrator
  Jennifer Gibson Jennifer Landress
Events Specialist
jlandress@feedhopenow.org
         
Patricia Suarez Patricia Suarez
Childhood Hunger Programs Coordinator
  Paula Assal Paula Rebman
Agency Relations Coordinator
         
Veronia Marshall Veronica Marshall
Executive Assistant/Human Resources Coordinator
  Andrea Sutton

Andrea Sutton
Administrative Support Assistant

         
Judy Odom Judy Odom
Executive Assistant to Dave Krepcho, President & CEO
  Donna Peters, Benefits Connection Specialist Donna Peters
Benefits Connection Outreach Specialist
 


Home
| Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Partner Agency Log In
Copyright © 2014 Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805
Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299