Give Hope to Kids this Summer Give Hope to Kids this Summer - Give Today!

Contact Us

If you would like more information about Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

  Main Facility   
  411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, FL 32805 - Phone: 407-295-1066 - Fax: 295-5299 - Directions
     
  Partner Agencies and Food Assistance  
  Erin Gray
Agency Relations Manager
407.514.1045
egray@feedhopenow.org
  Click here for Food Assistance >>  
     
  Volunteering
  Mindy Ortiz
Volunteer Services Manager
407.514.1043
mortiz@feedhopenow.org
     
     
  Food Drive Drop-Off or Pick-Up Address
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32805
   

 

  Food Drive Questions  
  Mindy Ortiz
Volunteer Services Manager

407.514.1043
mortiz@feedhopenow.org

     
  Financial Donations  
  Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Vice President, Development

407.514.1021 ; Cell: 407.590.0021
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org

If you would like to send us a financial donation please make the check out to "Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida". Please mail check to: 411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Florida 32808.

     
  Food Industry Product Donations
  Kirsten J. Langan
Director of  Food Strategy & Sourcing
407.514.1029; Cell: 407.230.6258 klangan@feedhopenow.org
http://www.givefoodcfl.org/
     
  Food Assistance SNAP (food stamp) Assistance
  Call 407.295.1066 or click here to search online to
find a feeding program near you.

Nitza Colon, Benefits Connection Manager 407.514.1055
ncolon@feedhopenow.org

Toll Free Number: 1.855.808.SNAP (7627)

     
  Volusia Branch Brevard Branch
  320 North Street, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Directions
6928A Vickie Circle, West Melbourne, FL 32904
Directions
     
  Robert Thomas
Volusia Operations Manager
386.257.4499
rthomas@feedhopenow.org
Valerie Carl
Brevard Branch Manager
321.733.1600
vcarl@feedhopenow.org
     
  President/CEO  Vice President, Development - Media Contact
  Dave Krepcho
407.295.1066
dkrepcho@feedhopenow.org
Greg Higgerson, CFRE
Office: 407.514.1021
Cell: 407.590.0021
ghiggerson@feedhopenow.org
     
  Chief Operating Officer Director of Operations
  Jim Stencel
407.514.1046
jstencel@feedhopenow.org
Carlos Santamaria
407.514.1033
csantamaria@feedhopenow.org
     
  Vice President of Agency Relations & Program Food Service Director
  Karen Broussard
407.514.1030
kbroussard@feedhopenow.org

Nancy Brumbaugh
407-514-1031
NBrumbaugh@feedhopenow.org

     
  Digital Marketing Manager  
  Maria Diestro
407.514.1018
mdiestro@feedhopenow.org
 

 


Home
| Privacy Statement | Contact Us | Partner Agency Log In
Copyright © 2014 Second Harvest Food Bank of Central Florida
411 Mercy Drive, Orlando, Fl 32805
Ph: 407-295-1066 | F: 407-295-5299